Books Reviews · paranormal · Suspense · YA

Book Review – Jackaby

Hello readers, Today I’m coming to you with my review of the first book in the series Jackaby by William Ritter, a paranormal and mystery series, fantastic for fans of Sherlock Holmes. Title: Jackaby Author: William Ritter Genre: Mystery, Fantasy, YA, Paranormal, Historical Publication date: 16th September 2014 Jackaby is n eccentric and intelligent detective expert… Sigue leyendo Book Review – Jackaby

Books Reviews

Book Tour – Hunger Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff

Hello readers, Welcome to my stop in the book tour for this amazing thriller series Hunger Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff. As this is number 5 in the book series it may contain minor spoilers for the series. Title: Hunger Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers #5) Author: Alexandra Sokoloff Publication date: October 24th 2017 Genre: Adult, Mystery, Thriller Goodreads |  Amazon |… Sigue leyendo Book Tour – Hunger Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff

Book Blitz

Book Blitz Thunderstruck by Brenda Drake

Hello readers, Today I’m bringing to you  Thunderstruck by Brenda Drake a YA mystery novel. This sounds super intriguing and I love whenever mythology is involved Thunderstruck by Brenda Drake Published by: Entangled Crave Publication date: September 11th 2017 Genres: Mystery, Mythology, Romance Goodreads What is it about? Stevie Moon is famous…at least to the subscribers on her comic review… Sigue leyendo Book Blitz Thunderstruck by Brenda Drake

Book Tour · Books Reviews · Suspense · Thriller

Book Tour – Trap and Trace by Megan Carney

Hello readers, Welcome to the final stop on the book tour for Trap and Trace by Megan Carney organized by Xpresso Book Tours. This is a contemporary thriller that will transport you from the streets of Des Moines to Amsterdam and back to Washington in a run to uncover a national conspiracy. Trap and Trace… Sigue leyendo Book Tour – Trap and Trace by Megan Carney

Books Reviews · Suspense

Book Review- Murder in Little Sheldon

Hello readers, Today I’m coming to you with my review for ‘Murder in Little Shendon’ by A.H.Richardson. Before jumping into the review, a little fan girl moment, I was contacted to ask if I would be interested in reading and reviewing this book. And once the package arrived it was dedicated and signed 🙂 yeeeeeeiih. So thank… Sigue leyendo Book Review- Murder in Little Sheldon