Books Reviews · paranormal

Book Review – Cursed by Fire by Danielle Annett

Hello readers, Today I would like to share my review for Cursed by Fire by Danielle Annett a paranormal urban fantasy start of a new series. So if you are into vampires, shapeshifters, mages and everything in between this would be a great addition to your TBR pile. Title: Cursed by Fire (Blood & Magic #1)… Sigue leyendo Book Review – Cursed by Fire by Danielle Annett

Books Reviews · paranormal · Suspense · YA

Book Review – Jackaby

Hello readers, Today I’m coming to you with my review of the first book in the series Jackaby by William Ritter, a paranormal and mystery series, fantastic for fans of Sherlock Holmes. Title: Jackaby Author: William Ritter Genre: Mystery, Fantasy, YA, Paranormal, Historical Publication date: 16th September 2014 Jackaby is n eccentric and intelligent detective expert… Sigue leyendo Book Review – Jackaby

Books Reviews · paranormal

Book Review – Haven

Hello readers, Today I’m coming to you with my review for Haven by Marie Lindsay a YA paranormal book that features werewolves, weavers and anything in between. I had the chance to read it thanks to Xpresso Book tours and it was an interesting and addictive read. Haven by Mary Lindsey Published by: Entangled Publishing Publication… Sigue leyendo Book Review – Haven

Book Tour · Books Reviews · Thriller

Book tour- The year of the knife

Hello readers, Today is my stop in the book tour for “The year of the Knife” by G.D Penman an urban fantasy thriller that will put you on the edge of your seats until you figure out what is happening. Title: The year of the Knife Author: G.D Penman Published: Meerkat Press Publication date: 28th… Sigue leyendo Book tour- The year of the knife

Books Reviews · Romantic Comedy

Book Review – The Game

Hello readers, Today I’m coming to you with my review of “The Game” by Sylvie Stewart, a romantic comedy that will make you feel all the feelings and fly through the pages. This was just a fantastic, fun, charming and adorable read. I wanted to read at all times and when not I was always… Sigue leyendo Book Review – The Game

Book Tour · Books Reviews · YA

Book Tour – Rewired by S.R.Johannes

Hello readers, Welcome to the final stop on the book tour of “Rewired” by S.R. Johannes a YA cyber thriller that will suck you in until you finish it while making you think about how we use technology. ReWired by S.R. Johannes Publication date: August 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult Rate:  What is it about? YA… Sigue leyendo Book Tour – Rewired by S.R.Johannes