Other

Top 5 books I have read so far

Hello readers,

As we are half way through the year I decided to share with you the top 5 books I have read so far. I feel like I have read amazing books so far, so narrowing this list down to just 5 has been a struggle.  The following are in no particular order so without further ado let’s just jump right into.

  1. Paper Princess by Erin Watt. This was such an amazing contemporary romance trilogy that I adored. It was also my first book from this author and I intend on to keep reading her books. I listened to the audiobooks of these ones and they were great. I loved the part where the voices were different depending on the point of view of the character talking.
  2. All In by Jennyfer Lynn Barnes. This is the third book in The Naturals series and it blew my mind. Amazing continuation to the story. I’m a bit hesitant to continue cause I just don’t want it to end.
  3. The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart. This was such an adorable, fun and heart-wrenching story. I loooved, loved this book. Made me have a great time and laughed out loud. You can read my review here.
  4. The Antique house murders by Leslie Nagel. This is the second book in the series and it was as engaging and intriguing as the first one. You can read my review here.
  5. The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall. Of course, I need to add here the continuation The Map of fates. This is a thrilling, intense and page turner trilogy that hooked me from the very first page. I have a review for this one that you can find here.

These are my favorite books so far, have you read any of these? What are some of your favorite books so far?

Firma

7 comentarios sobre “Top 5 books I have read so far

  1. omg I haven’t read one single book of your top 5, yikes!
    paper princess is on my tbr, heard many great things about the book so I’m hoping I’ll find the right mood to start this book soon.
    And the naturals series sounds amazing. A couple of friends of mine read several books of the series and they thought it was amazing, so the first book is on my wishlist at the moment.
    I’m not familiar with the other three books but I’ll definitely look into them.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. You need to check them out they were amazing, of course depending on what you would like to read. I had an amazing time reading them. The Naturals is one of my favorite all time series, very good each book better than the previous one. I hope you like them if you have the chance to read them 🙂

      Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

