Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday #3

Hello readers,

For today’s post I decided to do Top Ten Tuesday. This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookishand this weeks topic is:  Top 10 series I have been meaning  to start but haven’t. This has turned out to be rather difficult because I realized that I have been wanting to read a lot of series, but somehow I managed to narrow it down. There are a lit bit of everything so without further ado these are the series that I’m dying to read.

  1. The Raven boys by Maggie Stiefvater

The raven boys

2. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Falling Kingdoms

3. To all the boys I loved before by Jenny Han

To all the boys I loved before

4. The Winner’s by Marie Rutkoski

the winners trilogy

5. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

The grisha trilogy

6. Jackaby by William Ritter

Jackaby series

7. Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Wolf by wolf

8. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

The wrath and the dawn

9. Shades of magic by V.E. Schwab

Shades of magic

10. The renmant chronicles by M.E Pearson

The kiss of deception

What are the series that you have been meaning to start?Which one would you recommend me to start first?

Firma

6 comentarios sobre “Top Ten Tuesday #3

  1. Shades of Magic, Wolf by Wolf, The Raven Boys, and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before are some of my favorite series and I have notices so many people haven’t read them!! I would start with any of them! Wolf by Wolf is a dulogy with an awesome little novella so it will be a shorter read. All of them are awesome though!

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

