Book Haul

May Bookhaul

Hello readers,

Today I’m sharing with you the books I bought during this month. Mostly they are continuations of series that I have started and I have already read some of them (I just couldn’t resist), so without further ado here are the books:

  1. ‘A court of Wings and Ruin’ by Sarah J Maas. This comes without surprise that it was my most anticipated release for this year. Since I read ACOMAF last year I have been counting the days for this beauty and it was freakin amazing.
  2. ‘See how they Run’ by Ally Carter. This is the second installment in the All Fall Down series. I have already read this one too and it was pretty good.
  3. ‘Take the key and lock her up’ by Ally Carter. This is the final book in the trilogy of All Fall Down and I hope that the ending is as good as the rest.
  4. ‘The edge of everything’ by Jeff Giles. I don’t know much about this book I just heard some of my favorite booktubers talking about it and decided to give it a shot.
  5. ‘Map of fates’ by Maggie Hall. This is the second book in ‘The conspiracy of us’ trilogy. I have already read this one and omg it was great. If you haven’t pick up this series I highly recommend it.

These are all the books I bought. Have you read any of these?

Firma

5 comentarios sobre “May Bookhaul

Responder

