Readathon

Bout of Books #19 – Recap day 4

Hello readers,
As you may remember I decided to participate in the readathon a bout of books. It is my first time and I feel like I’m failing miserably, not only I didn’t have time or energy to post my updates but reading itself have not been great either.
So far,  I am reading my first book still ‘The rise of the sea witch’ which let me tell you, it is pretty good. Totally unexpected! I am 63% in so hopefully I’ll try to finish the book tonight. I’ll catch up with the reading this weekend 🙂
Are you participating in the readathon? How are you doing? Are you going as planned?
Firma
2 comentarios sobre “Bout of Books #19 – Recap day 4

Responder

