Other

Top Ten Tuesday #1

Hello readers,

Today I decided to do my first Top Ten Tuesday. This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookishand this weeks topic is: Anything about covers. I decided to do My top favorite covers. I am only going to consider the covers of the books that I owned.

TTT#1

TTT#2

  • A discovery of witches by Deborah Harkness
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  • A thousand pieces of you by Claudia Gray
  • A thousand and one nights by E.K Jonhson
  • A torch against the night by Sabaa Tahir
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  • Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

These are my favorite covers from the books that I owned, what are yours?

Firma

7 comentarios sobre “Top Ten Tuesday #1

Responder

