WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #7

Hello readers,

I’m back again with WWW Wednesday, seems like ages since I did one and it is a good way to keep the blog updated and you with my readings. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taken on a world of words.

You have to answer the following 3 questions:

What are you currently reading?The antique house murders

I read Leslie’s first book ‘The book club murders’ last year and I loved it, you can read my review here. So when I saw that she  had written another one I knew I will read it. I am almost half way through and I’m enjoying it so much. Solid mystery, great set of characters and romance, what isn’t there to love?

What did you recently finish reading?

PS I like you

I received this book in the august owlcrate unboxing which you can see here. I don’t know why it took me sooo long to read it. It was an adorable and fast read. I loved it so much, it was just what I needed. Defenitely trying another Kasie West book.

What do you think you’ll read next (most probably)?

As for my next read I’m in the mood for some more mystery/conspiracy type of book, so these are my most probable options.

‘All fall down’ by Ally Carter. A murder mystery and a conspiracy in an embassy sounds soo good to me.

‘Quantum Murder’ by Lesley L. Smith. I received this from the publisher via Netgalley. I read the blurb and it seemed so interesting when I read about a quantum cop helping the FBI solve cases.

‘The conspiracy of us’ by Maggie Hall. Secret societies, ancient prophecies and mystery. Can’t wait to read it.

Have you read any of these? which Kasie West book would you recommend me to read?

8 comentarios sobre “WWW Wednesday #7

  1. I love Kasie West! All her books are adorable and sweet but I think my favorite is On The Fence. ❤
    I’ve read All Fall Down before and it’s an okay read. Hope you enjoy it too. 🙂

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

