Book tag

The Jingle Bell Tag

Hello readers,

Today I am doing the Jingle Bell Tag. I wasn’t tag by anyone to do this but saw it over at Amy’s @Curiouser and curiouser and I was in the mood for something of Christmas related. This tag was created by Richard @ The Humpo Show.  Let’s jump right into the questions:

“All I Want For Christmas Is You…” | What book do you want to see under the Christmas Tree?

heir-of-fire

I would like to see ‘Heir of Fire’ by Sarah J. Maas. I have recently started the Throne of Glass series and I can’t wait to have the third installment to continue reading it. I flied through the pages for the first and the second book, I hope the third one is as good as the other two.

 

“Simply Having A Wonderful Christmas Time…” | What book that you have read this year have you enjoyed the most?

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

My favorite book this year is ‘A Court of Mist by Fury’ by Sarah J Maas. It has everything I like in a book (action, fast pace, love, etc) I couldn’t put it down. I loved the characters developments and the path the story took. And the ending was amazing. I’m looking forward to reading the third one on May 2017.

 

Elf | What book unleashes your inner child?

the-harry-potter-series

Definitely the Harry Potter series and is also perfect to read it in Christmas. It reminds me of when I was younger and reading it.

 

“It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas…” | Which book has most festive look to it?

sharpe-edge

Mmm  I don’t have any Christmas-y books in my selves.  I would go with ‘Sharpre Edge’ by Lisa B. Thomas which is still in my TBR. All I know is that is a cozy mystery, which is perfect for this season.

 

 

The Grinch | Your favourite villain…

I think this is the hardest one. I think that the best villain that I have read recently is Queen Levana from the Lunar Chronicles series. She is so evil and manipulative only thinking about achieving her own goals without considering who is hurt in the process.

The Holiday | Name your favourite TWO couples…

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

Feyre and Rhysand from ACOTAR  is my all time ship

 

 

the-unbecoming-of-mara-dyer

Mara and Noah from ‘The unbecoming of Mara Dyer’. I loved how it evolved and I loved Noah so much.

 

 

What book would you like to give as a present to your followers?

I’ll think I’ll borrow Amy’s answer. I will give my favorite books so everyone can read them and then we can discuss them. Among them would be ‘And then there were non’ by Agatha Christie or the ‘Jewels of the Sun’ trilogy of Nora Roberts.

As I wasn’t tagged to do this I am going to tag anyone who wants to do it!

11 comentarios sobre “The Jingle Bell Tag

Responder

