Other·YA

Reading Update!

Hello readers,

Feels like forever since I last posted. Unfortunately work has been horribly busy and stressful so the little time I had for myself I prefer to dedicate it to read or to just relax. But hopefully I’m back! And I did miss you all and blogging 🙂

Today I just want to give you a quick update on what I have been reading (recently finished) and I am currently reading.

scarlet

Recently I finished ‘Scarlet’ by Marissa Meyer which is the second book in the Lunar Chronicle series and it was fantastic. I was completly hooked and loved the new characters and the direction of the story. I specially liked the parts of Scarlet and Wolf, and at the beginning I was wondering how the author would manage to merge two completly separate stories in a coherent way. But I think that she did a wonderful job. I can’t wait to read the next one and see what happens.

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

About a day ago I started ACOMAF by Sara J Maas which is the second book in the series of A court of throns and roses. I am just little into the story so you’ll have to wait a bit to know my opinions on this one. I liked that it continue just were the story was left in the previous one but too soon to tell.

What about you guys? What have you been reading lately?

 

 

 

10 comentarios sobre “Reading Update!

Responder

