TBR

September Wrap Up and October TBR

Hello Readers,

Again I’m late for this post :/. Anyways, September’s was a really great reading month for me, and I don’t understand how. I read a total of 6 books most of which I end up loving.

So without further ado this are the books I read the past month:

For those of you who are interested I’ll link the review I have for the books so you can click on the name to read them:

So for the books I am planning/curretly reading for the month of October, let’s say that the list is not very ambitious considering that we are half way through the month and I have only read one book.

Now that I see the list I’m just reading/continuing series 🙂

 

  1. ‘A court of Mist and Fury’ by Saraha J Maas. This is the second book in the trilogy (?) of a ACOTAR.
  2. ‘Scarlet’ by Marissa Meyer. This is the second book in the Lunar Chronicles series.
  3. The mark of athena‘ by Rick Riordan. This is the third book in the Heroes of Olympus series
  4. Threats of sky and sea‘ by Jennifer Ellision. This is the first book in a trilogy with the same name.

Have you read any of these books?Did you like them? What are you reading this month?

2 comentarios sobre “September Wrap Up and October TBR

Responder

