Other

Exciting News!!

Hello Readers,

Today I am sharing with you all some exciting news that I discovered more or less a week ago. Some of you might know this and for those who doesn’t I loooved superheroes, so I find this news amazing though we still have to wait almost a year!

So without further ado DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Consumer Products has partnered with Random House Books for bringing four  YA books of some of my favorite superheroes. They will be released next year , starting one month after the release of the Wonder Woman movie :). So the authors selected for this are (drums please!)

  • Leigh Bardugo will write about Wonder Woman
  • Marie Lu will write about Batman
  • Matt de la Peña will write about Superman
  • Sarah J. Maas will write about Catwoman

You can find the article I read here.

Did you hear about this? Which superheroes are most exited about?

 

4 comentarios sobre “Exciting News!!

  1. I saw this not that long ago on Leigh Bardugo’s website (I stalk my favourite authors). Very excited about this particularly Bardugo and Maas. Bardugo because it seems a bit of an odd pairing for her to do Wonder Woman but everything she writes is fantastic so I’m excited to see what she does with it. Maas and Catwoman does seem a pretty obvious combination as she writes some fantastically badass female characters.

    Have to admit I haven’t read any Lu or de la Pena books so don’t know what to expect from them

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

