Other

OwlCrate Unboxing

Hello Readers,

I am very exited because today finally arrived by Owlcrate box of July!! I have been waiting (im)patiently for it and it is finally here and I loved it. So, for those of you who might not know what owlcrate is, it is a monthly book suscription box for YA new releases. The good thing is that not only it contains a new release but also some bookish items.

With no further due this is what July’s box contains. The theme for this month box was Good vs Evil, and half of the boxes will be receiving the ‘good’ box and the other half the ‘evil’ one. Mine was the ‘evil’ box.

 

  1. Pop of Draco Malfoy
  2. A magnetic bookmark of wonderland from queen of hearts. It has the following quote : ‘The queen turned grimson with fury and began screaming ‘Off with her head” by Lewis Caroll. This one is from Jane’s little things.
  3. Book plate signed by Victoria Schwab
  4. A neckless of Death Star by vector engraving
  5. A YA Covers to color note book (you cannot see it in the pictures sorry!)
  6. A bookmark promoting ‘Every hidden thing’ by kenneth Oppel. It has a beautiful quote on the back that says ‘I went close to you, so I could hear your breathing, and I told you you must not die. I told you to live because I’d never felt loved the way you loved me’.
  7. Sticker with the phrase ‘Am I not merciful?’ which is already decorating my computer 🙂

For next month the theme will be ‘Fast times at YA high’

What do you think? Are you suscribed to this or other boxes?

 

 

5 comentarios sobre “OwlCrate Unboxing

Responder

