WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (#4)

Hello Readers!

As every other Wednesday the WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taken on a world of words, it’s a good way to keep updated your blog and to see what other bloggers are reading (maybe to enlarge your TBR!). You have to answer the following 3 questions:

What are you currently reading?

The night walker                    The lost hero

“The Night Walker” by Sebastian Fitzek and “The lost hero” by Rick Riordan. I started both this week, and so far I just have good things to say about them.

“The Night walker” is a psycological thriller that pushes you into the story from minute one. Leon has had trouble sleeping since he was a little kid. Now it is worse, up to the point that he doesn´t know what he does while he is asleep. Could he do something bad? Maybe hurt somebody?

“The lost hero” is a YA novel that follows three demigods Jason, Piper and Leo while they try to stop a threat worst than they have ever thought. I am loving this book, is full of action, fun and of course mythology which is something a like. I am kind of pushing aside the previous one (I just can´t help it) just to read about the world of Jason, Piper and Leo and all the other demigods.

What did you recently finish reading?

Crystallum                          An unkind devotion

I have recently finished reading ” Crystallum” by Laney McMann, which I just loved. You can see my full review here. And, ” An unkind devotion” by Elle Eaves,  I have had mixed feelings about this book so haven´t post the review yet, but you will be able to read all about my thoughts on this book this week.

What do you think you’ll read next (most probably)?

If you have seen my Summer TBR post then you can guess which books I am planning to read after :). I am not quite sure in which order though. Any suggestions?

The beginning woods   Wiskey devils   The Naturals killer instinct    Devoted in death

Have you read any of these? What are your WWW Wednesday?

 

 

6 comentarios sobre “WWW Wednesday (#4)

  1. Great selection of books! Especially The Night Walker and Crystallum sound really good. And I’ve read the first book in the In Death series last year and it was quite entertaining, although I have never continued the series so far… I hope you will enjoy your books this week!

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

