WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (#3)

img_1384-0

Hello Readers!

As every other Wednesday the WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taken on a world of words, it’s a good way to keep updated your blog and to see what other bloggers are reading (maybe to enlarge your TBR!). You have to answer the following 3 questions:

What are you currently reading?

The perfect descent

This book I just can’t put it down. It a fast paced romantic thriller that is got me nervous and unease at what might happened next. The atmosphere is tense and the rhythm fast with twist and characters that just want you to keep reading it. I will finish it this week, so you will have soon my review 🙂

What did you recently finish reading?

Forgotten secrets

I finished this book a couple of weeks ago. I enjoyed it and it was very well written and the plot was amazing. You can find my full review here

What do you think you’ll read next (most probably)?

One foot in the grove          Devil and the deep

With summer being already here I am up to some cozy mystery or romantic suspense book. Both are new authors to me so let me know if you have read anything from them. What other authors or books in this genre will you recommend me?

Have you read any of this books? Which ones are you reading/ going to read?

17 comentarios sobre “WWW Wednesday (#3)

  1. Interesting reading week. I enjoyed your review of Forgotten Secrets. Definitely planning to look for that one.The perfect Descent does look good too. Looking forward to reading your review on it. Happy reading 🙂

    Me gusta

Responder

