Books Reviews

The Summer Challenge has ended!

Hello Readers!

It has been 2 days since the summer challenge finished. So far I have read 5 out of the 8 books that were listed in the challenge. I am afraid that I still have to finish the last one I started “The art thief” which so far I am really enjoying and learning a lot about the art that is the art robbery and painting Russian artists from the 20th century. Soon I will post a review on this one.

Another book I read and the review is pending is “The key of Solomon” (I have been busy with work these days but I will do it). This thriller, which mixes a conspiracy to retrieve a hidden project that can change the way the CIA obtains information while teaching you on physics, will keep you reading until the end. But don’t worry, you’ll find more in the review.

For the summer challenge started on July here are the books that I read:

The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins

“The Moonstone” Wilkie Collins

The Search by Nora Roberts

“The search” Nora Roberts

Death Sentence

” Death sentence” Mikkel Birkergaard

By Jose Rodrigues Dos Santos

“The key of Solomon” by Jose Rodrigues Dos Santos

The art thief

” The art thief” Noah Charney

I wish I had more time to read them all. If not now I am sure that the pending ones will soon be taken out of my selves 🙂

What are the books that you have read? Did you like them? Did you like the challenge?

Let me know what you think 🙂

Responder

